Stampin’ UP! 2019 Occasions Catalog Countdown Begins – Meant To Be Bundle

Create a beautiful card using #simplestamping and Meant To Be Bundle from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com #simplecard #valentinescard #cardmaking #handmadecard

It’s time to start counting down to the new 2019 Stampin’ UP! Occasions catalog.

I LOVE this catalog.  There are so many adorable stamp sets and framelit sets in the new catalog.

The next event we celebrate after Christmas (at least in the US) is Valentine’s Day.

I really want to share this idea/concept.  Don’t think of Valentine’s as a day JUST for a “sweetheart”.  Think of it as a day to share a little extra love to anyone that you interact with.

Create a beautiful card using #simplestamping and Meant To Be Bundle from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com #simplecard #valentinescard #cardmaking #handmadecard

This set will be available to purchase on January 3rd, or if you purchase the starter kit on or after December 5th, you could put this awesome bundle in your starter kit!

The starter kit really is the best deal for your money if you like shopping with Stampin’ UP!   You get 20% off all your own orders.  Click HERE for more details on that.

In my VIP group today I will be sharing this more stepped up card from the simple stamping card that I’ve shared above.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ME LIVE ON FACEBOOK AT 10:30am PST (11:30am MST, 12:30pm CST, 1:30pm EST)

Create a beautiful card using #simplestamping and Meant To Be Bundle from Stampin' UP! Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com #simplecard #valentinescard #cardmaking #handmadecard

Do you want the new Occasions catalog?  I would love to send you one.

CLICK HERE TO REQUEST A CATALOG2019 Stampin' UP! Occasions Catalog request one today Wendy Cranford www.luvinstampin.com

Wendy’s Rewards Program

When you place orders with me I love to reward you.  Here are the things you can expect when you place an order with me:

+ FREE Stampin’ Anonymous tutorial bundle with 3 exclusive videos when you purchase $15 or more with me.  New tutorials every month, created by 6 different amazing top Stampin’ UP! demonstrators.

+ Get a Luvin’ Stampin’ Rewards punch each time you order $50 or more with me.  Get 8 punches and choose $40 in product from me free, I will cover the shipping and tax too!  CLICK HERE  to download your form and track your orders.

+ Access to my Luvin’ Stampin’ VIP facebook group.  There are weekly giveaways in this group.

+ A handmade card in the mail from me when you place your order.

Posted in

Wendy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *