2019 Occasions Catalog & Sale A Bration Adventure BEGIN NOW

EEKS!  So excited the day has finally arrived.

The 2019 Occasions Catalog and Sale A Bration adventure are here.

I will be doing a live Facebook event this afternoon at 3pm PST (4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST)

CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK (turn on notifications so you know when I’m live)

We will walk through both catalogs and I will make a fun goody and of course we will have giveaways!

Also the INCREDIBLE Stampin’ UP! starter kit promotion begins today.  You can get $175 in product for just $99 plus tax!  Add on that cute tote and pay $129 plus tax, free shipping

CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE THE STAMPIN’ UP! STARTER KIT (make your list of $175 in goodies before you start the sign up)

 


 

Posted in

Wendy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *