New 2019 Stampin’ UP! Holiday Catalog IS HERE & Designer Series Paper Sale!

Join me for a fun stroll through the new catalog. Along with some tips & ideas for viewing the catalog. Live on Facebook at 10am PST (CLICK HERE)

Every catalog I love to sit and go through the catalog, make my wish lists, and just check out all the samples.

Today is no different. I will be live at 10am PST to share the new catalog with you. (11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST)

Comment on this post and share with me your favorite new bundle. Click below to shop. Don’t forget you get $20 in free product when you spend $100! Details below. CLICK HERE to shop the holiday catalog now.

Don’t forget about my September Special CLICK HERE to see details.

These are fun videos from Stampin’ UP! about the new products that I thought you might enjoy.

Here are some videos and blog posts using some of the new catalog goodies in case you missed them:

Fun Fall Artsy Fartsy Card CLICK HERE

Mini Curvy Keepsake Bundle CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE to add this awesome paper deal to your holiday order.

Wendy

Comments

  1. Oh darn-I will miss your live FB on the holiday catty/we are going fishing! Will catch the replay. Which bundle?? I think one and then I think another and then this one and that one-love them all!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *