Blog

Techniques Using Stampin’ Blends | Stampin’ Blends Series Week 3

By Wendy / June 19, 2019 / 0 Comments

Welcome to week 3 of our fun Stampin’ Blends series. If you missed week 1 or week 2 click on the week and you’ll be taken there. This week we are going to talk about fun techniques using Stampin’ Blends. Because Stampin’ Blends are alcohol based they dry really fast.  Unlike a water based marker. […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Stampin’ UP! Check You Out Catalog CASE

By Wendy / June 17, 2019 / 0 Comments

Stampin’ UP! Check You Out is a fabulous new stamp set in the annual catalog. One of the cards in the catalog was so dang cute I decided to CASE (copy and share everything) it. I really didn’t change much except that I chose to use solid Bermuda Bay card stock behind my white Stitched […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Fun Fold Cards using Stampin’ UP! To A Wild Rose

By Wendy / June 14, 2019 / 1 Comment

Earlier this week I colored these gorgeous roses. Today I created some fun fold cards to put these roses on. I’ve never been a big fan of florals.  But Stampin’ UP! To A Wild Rose stamp set is truly one of my favorites in the new Stampin’ UP! catalog. If you’d like to see the […]

READ THE FULL POST >

3 Things That Top Demonstrators Don’t Do

By Wendy / June 13, 2019 / 5 Comments

  Last week I laid down some tough love. This week I am hoping I don’t sound quite so tough but instead am able to enlighten you on the things that a lot of the top demonstrators with Stampin’ UP! don’t do. Does this apply to all top demonstrators?  Of course not. Basically, anytime I […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Daisy Lane Bundle with Punch | Luvin’ Stampin

By Wendy / June 11, 2019 / 0 Comments

The Daisy Lane Bundle is the perfect addition to the Daisy Delight stamp set and larger punch you may already own. Think of all the decorations you could make by adding this punch to your arsenal of craftiness. Join me today at 3pm PST (4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST) on my Facebook Live. CLICK […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Do You Remember The Land Before Time? | Stampin’ UP! Dino Days

By Wendy / June 10, 2019 / 2 Comments

Do you remember The Land Before Time? It was the cutest movie.  My sister and I watched it regularly and loved it. There was that one dinosaur, Little Foot.  He was adorable.  The Stampin’ UP! Dino Days set reminds me of that movie. I originally made this card for my 14 year old nephew’s graduation. […]

READ THE FULL POST >