Simple Stamping

Techniques Using Stampin’ Blends | Stampin’ Blends Series Week 3

By Wendy / June 19, 2019 / 1 Comment

Welcome to week 3 of our fun Stampin’ Blends series. If you missed week 1 or week 2 click on the week and you’ll be taken there. This week we are going to talk about fun techniques using Stampin’ Blends. Because Stampin’ Blends are alcohol based they dry really fast.  Unlike a water based marker. […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Baby Dino Card | Dino Days Bundle Stampin’ UP!

By Wendy / June 18, 2019 / 0 Comments

The Dino Days Bundle is so cute. Using it for kiddo cards is awesome but you can also use it for new baby cards. I made the egg so that it open and closes.  It is tucked behind the dino baby here, but it can be put in front of the dino to be a […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Stampin’ UP! Check You Out Catalog CASE

By Wendy / June 17, 2019 / 0 Comments

Stampin’ UP! Check You Out is a fabulous new stamp set in the annual catalog. One of the cards in the catalog was so dang cute I decided to CASE (copy and share everything) it. I really didn’t change much except that I chose to use solid Bermuda Bay card stock behind my white Stitched […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Fun Fold Cards using Stampin’ UP! To A Wild Rose

By Wendy / June 14, 2019 / 2 Comments

Earlier this week I colored these gorgeous roses. Today I created some fun fold cards to put these roses on. I’ve never been a big fan of florals.  But Stampin’ UP! To A Wild Rose stamp set is truly one of my favorites in the new Stampin’ UP! catalog. If you’d like to see the […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Coloring Basics: Stampin’ Blends Series Week 2

By Wendy / June 12, 2019 / 5 Comments

After hearing things like: + I don’t know if I can use Stampin’ Blends + Stampin’ Blends intimidate me + I have a whole bunch of those Stampin’ Blends but I never use them because I am scared to + I would like to know the coloring basics with Stampin’ Blends So it was time […]

READ THE FULL POST >

Daisy Lane Bundle with Punch | Luvin’ Stampin

By Wendy / June 11, 2019 / 0 Comments

The Daisy Lane Bundle is the perfect addition to the Daisy Delight stamp set and larger punch you may already own. Think of all the decorations you could make by adding this punch to your arsenal of craftiness. Join me today at 3pm PST (4pm MST, 5pm CST, 6pm EST) on my Facebook Live. CLICK […]

READ THE FULL POST >